Contact DREI

Please call our office if we can be of service to you.
(505) 341-9055

Our office is located at
4201 Ellison St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109-4503

Contact Information

Kevin R. Garcia
President
kgarcia@drei-nm.com

Manny Flores
Estimator
mflores@drei-nm.com

Neil Lundy
Project Manager
nlundy@drei-nm.com

Michael Connelly
General Foreman
mconnelly@drei-nm.com

Jeremy Roache
Estimator/Project Manager
jroache@drei-nm.com

Emilio Lopez
Foreman
elopez@drei-nm.com

Brandice Ortega
Controller
Secretary/Treasurer
bortega@drei-nm.com

Dannette Garcia
Payroll & Billing
dgarcia@drei-nm.com

 

For general questions or comments please email us at
info@drei-nm.com


Comments are closed.